Skip to Main Content

Your feedback is important to us. To help us improve, tell us what you think about our employer help centre by taking a short survey.

How do I know I’ve set the group up successfully?

Once you’ve created your new group, from the Manage workers area of your NEST home page you’ll need to click ‘Next’. A summary of the group details you entered will appear. If you need to change any of the information you entered, click ‘Back’ to edit. If you’re happy with the information shown, you’ll need to click ‘Confirm’ to create your new group. This will finish your group set up and you’ll be shown a confirmation message to confirm the group has been successfully created. You can click ‘Go to your groups’ to see the full list of groups in your account.

If you need to move any workers to the new group you can do this through a contribution schedule. Please see Changing a worker’s group for more information on this.

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Thank you.

Feedback

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Live Chat

Our live help agents will answer your questions and guide you trough setting up and managing NEST.

Our chat is available from Monday to Friday from 8.00AM to 8.00PM

Your feedback is important to us. Tell us what you think. feedback