Skip to Main Content

Your feedback is important to us. To help us improve, tell us what you think about our employer help centre by taking a short survey.

How do I delete a worker group once I’ve set up with NEST?

Click ‘Manage groups’ from your NEST home page.

Click the minus symbol next to the group you’d like to delete.

Select the date when you’d like the group to be deleted and click ‘Yes, delete this group’. You’ll only be able to do this if no workers are attached to this group. If you need help on moving members to a new group through your online account please see How do I change a member’s group by entering information for one member at a time into the website? You can also upload a file to move members to a new group. To do this please see How do I change a member’s group using a CSV file?

You’ll then see a confirmation message on screen to let you know if you’ve successfully deleted the group.

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Thank you.

Feedback

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Live Chat

Our live help agents will answer your questions and guide you trough setting up and managing NEST.

Our chat is available from Monday to Friday from 8.00AM to 8.00PM

Your feedback is important to us. Tell us what you think. feedback