Skip to Main Content

How can I merge my delegate accounts if I’ve already accepted the delegate roles separately?

If you’ve already accepted your delegate role for each employer account individually, you can still merge the employer accounts under one NEST login.

This option will only be available if you’re a delegate for another employer account or accounts and used the same email address to register for all. You’ll be able to consolidate only 2 accounts at a time. This means, if you are listed as delegate with three employer accounts A, B and C. You can merge A and B, then consolidate that merged account (AB) with C.

You’ll be able to click on the link ‘merge accounts now?’ on your NEST home page.

These details will be used to manage all your accounts once they’re merged, so you should use the NEST login that you want to keep. You’ll be asked to enter the NEST login details and then you’ll be able to click ‘Next’. The login details of the account you are in when you click on merge accounts now will be the login details that are retained post-merger.

You’ll see a confirmation message if your employer accounts have been merged successfully.

We value your feedback

Your feedback is important to us. To help us improve, tell us what you think about our employer help centre by taking a short survey.

Take the survey

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Thank you.

Feedback

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Live Chat

Our live help agents will answer your questions and guide you trough setting up and managing NEST.

Our chat is available from Monday to Sunday from 8.00AM to 8.00PM