Skip to Main Content

Your feedback is important to us. To help us improve, tell us what you think about our employer help centre by taking a short survey.

How do I remove a NEST Connector’s access to my NEST account?

You can remove a delegate organisation’s access to your NEST account anytime. You’ll only be able to do this if you’re a full access delegate.

To remove a delegate organisation’s access click ‘Manage delegates’ from the NEST home page.

Select the minus sign next to the delegate organisation name.

We’ll ask you if you’re sure you want to delete the delegate organisation. Click ‘Yes, delete’ if you’d like to delete the delegate organisation or ‘Cancel’ if you don’t need to make any changes now.

By clicking ‘Yes, delete’, you’ll remove the delegate organisation and all of it’s users’ access from your NEST account. This means they’ll no longer be able to log into the NEST account or discuss the account with us.

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Thank you.

Feedback

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Live Chat

Our live help agents will answer your questions and guide you trough setting up and managing NEST.

Our chat is available from Monday to Friday from 8.00AM to 8.00PM

Your feedback is important to us. Tell us what you think. feedback