Skip to Main Content

What happens if I’m using file transfer?

If you’re using Secure File Transfer Protocol (SFTP), we’ll merge your SFTP folders in the NEST file gateway.

You’ll still have the same level of access to these folders as you’ve had previously. You won’t be able to see folders that you haven’t been given access to by the employer.

You can also access folders using the SFTP login details of the account through which you’ve merged the folders.

Please see How do I set up secure file transfer? for more information about using SFTP.

We value your feedback

Your feedback is important to us. To help us improve, tell us what you think about our employer help centre by taking a short survey.

Take the survey

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Thank you.

Feedback

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Live Chat

Our live help agents will answer your questions and guide you trough setting up and managing NEST.

Our chat is available from Monday to Sunday from 8.00AM to 8.00PM