Skip to Main Content

What happens if I change the primary contact?

The primary contact’s secure NEST mailbox is directly linked to the employer NEST ID. This means that the primary contact will be able to see all secure messages related to the employer.

If the primary contact is downgraded to a delegate without full access, they’ll only be able to view secure messages appropriate to their new access level.

All secure messages will be copied to the mailbox of the new primary contact within 30 minutes.

We value your feedback

Your feedback is important to us. To help us improve, tell us what you think about our employer help centre by taking a short survey.

Take the survey

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Thank you.

Feedback

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Live Chat

Our live help agents will answer your questions and guide you trough setting up and managing NEST.

Our chat is available from Monday to Sunday from 8.00AM to 8.00PM