Skip to Main Content

How do I remove an employer from my NEST connect account ?

To remove an employer from your delegate organisation, you’ll need to be a super user for the account. To do this, click ‘Manage employer accounts’ on the My account details page, then click ‘Delete’ next to the relevant employer’s name.

You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to delete this employer. If you want to continue, click ‘Yes, delete’. Otherwise, press ‘Cancel’. Once an employer is deleted, all users assigned to the employer will have their access removed within 24 hours.

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Thank you.

Feedback

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Live Chat

Our live help agents will answer your questions and guide you trough setting up and managing NEST.

Our chat is available from Monday to Sunday from 8.00AM to 8.00PM