Skip to Main Content

Your feedback is important to us. To help us improve, tell us what you think about our employer help centre by taking a short survey.

How long does it take to cancel an enrolment?

It can take up to five working days for the member’s enrolment to be cancelled. We’ll send an email to your secure NEST mailbox once the enrolments have been cancelled successfully and about any money to be refunded.

We’ll also send an email to your registered email address to let you know that these messages are waiting for you.

You’ll be able to keep track of a member’s de-enrolment while it’s being processed. You’ll be able to see Enrolment being cancelled below their names in Manage your workers area of your NEST online account.

After the member’s enrolment is cancelled successfully, their details will be removed from Manage your workers area, ‘View Inactive workers’ and all the contribution schedules.

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Thank you.

Feedback

Was this helpful to you?

Tell us how can we improve this article?

/4000
Cancel Submit

Live Chat

Our live help agents will answer your questions and guide you trough setting up and managing NEST.

Our chat is available from Monday to Friday from 8.00AM to 8.00PM

Your feedback is important to us. Tell us what you think. feedback